top of page
Minister Micheal Johnson
Lady Tyese Baker
Minister Tiaria Simmons
Minister Stephen Cone
Pastor Aaron Grayson
Pastor Rickey C. Baker II
Minister Casey McClurkin
Deaceoness Anthea McClurkin
Minister Trey Jones
Minister Brittany Camoeron
Minister Tasha Simmons
Minister Timothy Russell
Minister Janeen Hampton
Minister Cathy Pops
Minister Helena Russell

FJYYAD Leadership 

IYYAD Conference 2022 

2022 Back to School Service

First Jurisdictional Youth & Young Adult Skate Outing 

bottom of page